FACILITY CANCELLATION LIST

 

March

Monday Mar 2- St Nicholas
Tuesday Mar 3- St Nicholas
Wednesday Mar. 4 – Henry Braun

Wednesday Mar. 4 – Wilfred Hunt
Thursday Mar. 5 – Henry Braun
Friday Mar 6th- St Francis
Monday Mar. 9 – St. Gabriel
Tuesday Mar 10- St Nicholas
Tuesday Mar 10- St Michael
Wednesday Mar 11- Seven Stones
Thursday Mar. 12 – St. Bernadette
Thursday Mar 12- St Matthew
Thursday Mar 12- St Michael
Friday Mar 13 St Michael
Saturday Mar 14- St Augustine
Saturday Mar 14- St Michael
Sunday Mar 15- St Augustine
Sunday Mar 15- St Michael
Monday Mar 16- McVeety
Monday Mar. 16- Holy Rosary
Tuesday Mar 17- Crescents

Wednesday Mar 18- McVeety
Wednesday Mar. 18 – Argyle
Wednesday Mar. 18- Douglas Park
Thursday Mar 19- Crescents
Thursday Mar. 19 – Argyle
Thursday Mar 19- St Peter
Wednesday Mar 25- Harbor Landing

Thursday Mar. 26 – St. Bernadette
Thursday Mar 26- Argyle
Tuesday Mar 31- St Kateri