FACILITY CANCELLATION LIST

November

Friday Nov 1- St. Francis
Saturday Nov. 2 - St. Francis

Saturday Nov. 2 - St. Theresa
Sunday Nov. 3 - St. Francis
Wednesday Nov. 6 Wilfred Hunt
Thursday Nov. 7 - Henry Braun
Thursday Nov. 7- George Ferguson

Friday Nov. 8 - Hawrylak
All Separate Schools closed November 11th  (Remembrance Day)
Tuesday Nov. 12 - Argyle
Tuesday Nov. 12 - St. Bernadette

Wednesday Nov. 13 - Argyle
Thursday Nov. 14 - St. Bernadette
Thursday Nov. 14- Argyle
Friday Nov. 15 - Wilfred Hunt
Friday Nov 15- St. Marguerite
Saturday Nov 16- St. Margeurite
Tuesday Nov 19- St Augustine
Tuesday Nov 19- Argyle
Wednesday Nov 20- St Augustine
Thursday Nov. 21 - St. Bernadette
Thursday Nov. 21- Ready

Saturday Nov. 23 - St. Nicholas
Saturday Nov 23- Plainsview
Sunday Nov. 24 - St. Nicholas
Tuesday Nov 26- St Francis
Tuesday Nov 26- St Kateri
Wednesday Nov 27- St Kateri
Wednesday Nov 27- St Francis
Wednesday Nov 27- St Elizabeth

Friday Nov. 29 - Lakeview
Friday Nov 29- Ford
Friday Nov 29- Hawrylak

Saturday Nov 30- Ford
Saturday Nov. 30 - Miliken
Saturday Nov. 30 - Wilfred Hunt
Saturday Nov. 30 - Henry Braun
Saturday Nov. 30 - Arcola

December

Monday Dec 3- Centennial
Tuesday Dec. 3 Arygle
Tuesday Dec 3- Centennial

Wednesday Dec. 4 Wilfred Hunt
Wednesday Dec 4- St. Elizabeth
Wednesday Dec 4- Centennial

Thursday Dec. 5 Centennial

Saturday Dec. 7 MacNeill
Saturday Dec 7- Buck
Monday Dec 9- Argyle
Tuesday Dec 10- Argyle 

Tuesday Dec. 10 Glen Elm

Tuesday Dec. 10 Harbour Landing
Tuesday Dec 10- St. Kateri
Tuesday Dec 10- St Francis
Wednesday Dec 11- Argyle
Wednesday Dec 11- St. Kateri

Wednesday Dec. 11 Harbour Landing

Wednesday Dec. 11 Henry Braun

Wednesday Dec. 11 St. Gregory
Wednesday Dec 11- Wilfred Hunt
Wednesday Dec 11- George Lee
Thursday Dec 12- Argyle

Thursday Dec. 12 Henry Braun

Thursday Dec. 12 St. Michael
Thursday Dec 12- Ready
Saturday Dec 14- St Augustine
Sunday Dec 15- St Augustine

Sunday Dec. 15 Henry Braun

 

 

* Winter Break - All schools are closed December 16th to January 5th.  Practices resume the week of January 6th.

January

 Friday Jan 24- Wascana Plains
Saturday Jan 25- Wascana Plains

February

Thursday Feb. 6 - St. Bernadette
Friday Feb 7- Hawrylak


*All Schools closed February 17th-23rd (February Break)

March

Thursday Mar. 12 - St. Bernadette
Thursday Mar. 26 - St. Bernadette